ķȴKXIʱ䣬ShƵֱBCǰ
¡״Antonio ConteķCTotterham HotspurSh˼ǰѲغHuӢʼ֮ǰŷ޽˱

ļZhunᴰһֱæԱ׶رΪ״ƻ2022/23귵بu޹ھLin

ShǵʱKiʼΪMinɺKDeԱɵľѡXIYu24ԱRngJeonbuk Hyundai MotorsľKim Sang-SikӮ˹ھϸKھPලȫǶӡ

ķȴԼHnGuǶHeung-MinΪҪص㣬λ30ֵMo SalahһJi2021/22ѡChngΪӢYShu

ࣺ2022/23Ӣ׼

Y713գ׶籭С

Ӣ

N
Ĵ

713
713Sn
713
713
ʱ
12:00 BST
07:00 ET
07:00 ET
21:00 AET
Ƶ



̱
̱
̱
̱
ⳡBͨķȴ̵ýƽ̨̱ZiϽXng

ࣺTMC2022/23̶װ

Di϶ںתTԱΪĴDuYuϢڻFǰѵ

أTroy Parrott͹άأHarvey WhiteKǩԼRicharlisonYves BissoumaһΪFԱ

ķȴԤݣ4-2-3-1CngDoYuLlorisGK – DaviesDierSanchezDoherty – White-WhiteBissouma – Bissouma – ParrottMouraRicharlisonRicharlison-ӡ

Sang-SikܻרrDeÿг֧DuаĹJeonbukִQiԱ

K League XIԤZhnݣ4-3-3ңJo Hyeon-WooUlsan – Kim Jin-suJeonbukHong Jeong-HoJeonbukKim Dong-MinIncheonParkIncheonPark Seung-WookPohang – Gerso FernandesJejuLee Myung-JooIncheonShin Jin-hoPohang – Lee Seung-WooSuwon FCJoo Min-kyuJeju FC